Student Council elections 2022- results

Dear colleagues,

The elections for Course representatives at the Student Council at Medical university “Prof. Dr. Paraskev Stoyanov” – Varna for 2022 were held on the 27th of April /Wednesday/. All students had the opportunity to vote online through webstudent.

*With bold are the names of the chosen members:


1. Raheel Saghir – 136 votes 

2. Ranjeet Suresh Gaikwad – 94 votes 

3.Mohammed Uzair Uddin – 92 votes 

4. Greta Ute Larissa Gräfin von Brühl-Rauls – 80 votes


May Firoozmand – 24 votes

The Student Council of Medical university – Varna congratulates the chosen candidates!